Johnny Mathis

Right From The Heart (Columbia 1985)

Producer: Denny Diante

Drums: John Robinson
Bass: Neil Stubenhaus
Guitars: Brian Fairweather, Dann Huff, Paul Jackson, David Williams
Keyboards: Robbie Buchanan, Brian Fairweather, Randy Kerber
Percussion: Paulinho Da Costa
Sax: Tom Scott, Ernie Watts, Larry Williams
Background Vocals: Wayne Anthony, Lynn Davis, Siedah Garrett, Phillip Ingram, Phil Perry, Kate Markowitz

1. Touch by touch
    2. Love shock
    3. Just one touch
    4. Hooked on goodbye
    5. I need you
    6. Step by step
    7. Right from the heart
    8. Falling in love
    9. Here we go again
   10. Hold on