Kenny Loggins

Celebrate Me Home (Columbia 1977)

Producers: Phil Ramone & Bob James

Drums: Harvey Mason, Steve Gadd
Guitars: Lee Ritenour, Eric Gale, Hiram Bullock, Robben Ford, Hugh McCracken, Dean Parks
Bass: George Hawkins
Keyboards: Bob James
Organ: Richard Tee
Percussion: Ralph MacDonald, Steve Forman, Laudir De Oliveira
Sax: Jon Clarke, Vince Denham
Background Vocals: George Hawkins, Patti Austin, Lani Groves, Gwen Guthrie

1. Lady luck
    2. If you be wise
    3. I believe in love
    4. Set it free
    5. Why do people lie
    6. Enter my dream
    7. I've got the melody (deep in my heart)
    8. Celebrate me home
    9. Daddy's back
   10. You don't know me