Kenny Loggins

Keep The Fire (Columbia 1979)

kennyloggins79.jpg (7837 byte)

Producer: Tom Dowd

Drums: Tris Imboden
Guitars: Kenny Loggins, Mike Hamilton, Fred Tackett
Bass: George Hawkins
Keyboards: Brian Mann
Piano: Michael McDonald
Percussion: Tris Imboden, Milt Holland, Paulinho Da Costa
Sax: Michael Brecker
Horns: Jon Clarke, Vince Denham
Background Vocals: George Hawkins, Mike Hamilton, Richard Stekol, Michael Jackson, Richard Page, Jeff Bouchard, Michael McDonald

1. Love has come of age
   2. Mr. night
   3. This is it
   4. Junkanoo holiday (fallin-flyin')
   5. Now and then
   6. Who's right, who's wrong
   7. Keep the fire
   8. Give it half a chance
   9. Will it last