Kenny Loggins

High Adventure (Columbia 1982)

kennyloggins82.jpg (12501 byte)

Producers: Bruce Botnick and Kenny Loggins

Drums: Dennis Conway, Tris Imboden
Guitars: Kenny Loggins, Neil Geraldo, Mike Hamilton, Steve Lukather
Bass: Mike Hamilton, Vernon Porter, Abe Laboriel, Derek Jackson, Nathan East
Keyboards: Michael McDonald, Steve Wood, Neil Larsen
Synthesizer: James Newton Howard, Tom Snow
Piano: Michael McDonald
Percussion: Tris Imboden, Paulinho Da Costa, Steve Forman, Lenny Castro
Sax: David Sanborn
Background Vocals: Richard Page, Steve George, Steve Wood, Mike Hamilton, Max Gronenthal

1. Don't fight it
    2. Heartlight
    3. I gotta try
    4. Swear your love
    5. The more we try
    6. Heart to heart
    7. If it's not what you're looking for
    8. It must be imagination
    9. Only a miracle