Kenny Loggins

The Unimaginable Life (Columbia 1997)

kennyloggins97.jpg (9518 byte)

Producers: Kenny Loggins, Randy Jackson, John Barnes, Walter Afanasieff

Drums: Steve Ferrone, Omar Hakim, Tris Imboden, John Robinson
Guitars: Earl Klugh, Michael Landau, Ray Parker Jr, Dean Parks, Tim Pierce, Fred Tackett
Bass: Randy Jackson, Nathan East, Tony Levin, Freddie Washington
Keyboards: Walter Afanasieff, Steve George, Greg Phillinganes, Dan Shea, Michael Ruff
Synthesizers: John Barnes
Percussion: Zakir Hussain, Munungo Jackson, Peter Michael, Kevin Ricard, Bill Sommers
Sax: Everette Harp
Background Vocals: Joey Blake, Karla Bonoff, Joey Diggs, Jimmy Gilstrap, Sandy Griffith, Skyler Jett,  Philip Ingram, Bobbi Page, Chris Rodriguez, Howard Smith, Jeanie Tracy

1. Let the pendulum swing
    2. Just breathe
    3. I am not hiding
    4. All I ask
    5. Now that I know love
    6. The art of letting go
    7. One change at a time
    8. Love's got nothin' to prove
    9. This island earth
   10. No doubt about love
   11. The rest of your life
   12. Birth energy
   13. The unimaginable life
   14. Your spirit and my spirit