Kenny Rankin

Like a Seed (Little David 1972)

rankin72.jpg (15149 byte)

Producers: Monte Kay and Jack Lewis

Drums: John Guerin, Jim Keltner
Guitars: Kenny Rankin, Mike Deasy
Bass: Lee Sklar, Max Bennett
Keyboards: Larry Knechtel, Victor Feldman
Percussion: Gary Coleman
Sax: Mike Deasy, Jim Horn
Background Vocals: Kenny Rankin, Mike Deasy, Kathie Deasy

1. Like a seed
    2. Yesterday's lies
    3. Peaceful
    4. Sometimes
    5. Comin' down
    6. Stringman
    7. Eartheart
    8. Bad times make you strong
    9. You are my woman
   10. I was born
   11. If I should go to pray