Kenny Rankin

The Kenny Rankin Album (Little David 1977)

rankin76.jpg (8249 byte)

Producer: Michael Stewart

Drums: Roy McCurdy
Guitars: Kenny Rankin
Bass: Peter Marshall
Piano: Kenny Rankin, Wendy Haas
Organ: Wendy Haas
Sax: Nino Tempo
Background Vocals: Wendy Haas, Julie Tillman, Maxine Willard

1. A house of gold
   2. Here's that rainy day
   3. Make believe
   4. On and on
   5. You are so beautiful
   6. Groovin'
   7. While my guitar gently weeps
   8. When sunny gets blue
   9. I love you
  10. Through the eye of the eagle