Full Moon

Full Moon featuring Neil Larsen & Buzz Feiten (Warner Bros. 1982)

fullmoon82.gif (26537 byte)

Full Moon are: Neil Larsen, Buzz Feiten, Lenny Castro, Art Rodriguez, Willie Weeks

Producer: Tommy LiPuma

Drums: Art Rodriguez
Guitars: Buzz Feiten
Bass: Willie Weeks, Jim Haslip
Keyboards: Neil Larsen
Sax: David Sanborn
Horns: Bill Reichenbach, Chuck Findley, Jim Horn
Background Vocals: Lenny Castro, Vernon Porter, Larry McNally, Buzz Feiten

1. Phantom of the footlights
    2. The visitor
    3. Twilight moon
    4. Sierra
    5. Brown eyes
    6. Hero's welcome
    7. Standing in line
    8. Little cowboys