Lee Ritenour

Banded Together (Elektra 1984)

ritenour84.jpg (12235 byte)

Producers: Lee Ritenour, Greg Mathieson, Trevor Veitch

Drums: Harvey Mason, Carlos Vega, Phil Collins
Guitars: Lee Ritenour
Bass: Nathan East, Lee Sklar
Keyboards: Greg Mathieson
Synthesizers: Mike Boddicker, Marcus Ryle, Greg Mathieson, Don Grusin
Percussion: Paulinho Da Costa
Sax: Ernie Watts
Horns: Jerry Hey, Gary Grant, Larry Williams, Gary Herbig
Vocals: John Massaro, Eric Tagg, Patti Austin, Tom Kelly

1. Operator (thief of the line)
   2. Other love
   3. Sunset drivers
   4. Mandela
   5. Amaretto
   6. Rit variations II
   7. Be good to me
   8. I'm not responsible
   9. Shadow dancing
  10. Heavenly bodies