Lee Ritenour

Earth Run (GRP 1986)

ritenour86.jpg (9907 byte)

Producers: Lee Ritenour, Greg Mathieson

Drums: Carlos Vega, Harvey Mason
Guitars: Lee Ritenour
Bass: Jimmy Johnson, Abraham Laboriel
Keyboards: Dave Grusin, David Foster, Greg Mathieson
Synthesizers: Larry Williams, Don Grusin
Percussion: Paulinho Da Costa
Sax: Ernie Watts
Vocals: Phil Perry, Maurice White, Tommy Funderburk

1. Soaring
    2. Earth run
    3. If I'm dreamin' (don't wake me)
    4. Watercolors
    5. The sauce
    6. Butterfly
    7. Hero
    8. Sanctuary
    9. Water from the moon