Lenny Williams

Taking Chances (MCA 1981)

Producers: Lenny Williams, Sandy Newman, Andre Fisher, William Shelby, Dana Meyers, Kevin Spencer

Drums: Rick Shlosser, Ricky Lawson, Wardell Potts, Ed Greene
Bass: Freddie Washington, Nathan East, Kevin Spencer, Larry Graham
Guitars: Ray Parker Jr., Charles Fearing, Robben Ford, Donald Griffin, Richard Randolph, Paul Jackson Jr.
Piano: Richard Smith
Keyboards: Clarence McDonald, Clydene Jackson, William Shelby
Synthesizers: Michael Boddicker, Ronnie Foster
Percussion: Paulinho Da Costa, Victor Feldman
Horns: Ollie Mitchell, Charlie Davis, Dave Boruff, Gary Herbig, Alan Kaplan, Tower of Power Horns
Background Vocals: Maxine Willard, Julia Tillman, Luther Waters, Oren Waters, Clydene Jackson, Maxayne Lewis

1. Freefall (into love)
   2. I'm sorry
   3. Where there's a will there's a way
   4. The way you love me
   5. Responsible man
   6. Take a long last look
   7. Who's gonna love you
   8. Standing in the middle (of a so called perfect love affair)
   9. Taking chances