Leon Ware

Leon Ware (Elektra 1982)

ware82.JPG (16487 byte)

Producer: Leon Ware

Drums: Jeff Porcaro, James Gadson
Bass: Nathan East, Chuck Rainey, Abraham Laboriel
Guitars: Dean Parks, David T. Walker, Steve Lukather
Keyboards: David Paich, David Foster, Geoff Leib, Sonny Burke, Marty Paich, Bill Champlin
Percussion: Lenny Castro, Airto Moreira, Laudir de Oliveira
Sax: Kurt McGettrick, Gato Barbieri
Background Vocals: Bill Champlin, Tamara Champlin, Rita Coolidge, Bonnie Bramlett, Chris Bennett, Joann Harris, Janis Siegel, Flora Purim

1. Slippin' away
   2. Lost in love with you
   3. Shelter
   4. Why I came to California
   5. Depper than love
   6. Can I touch you there
   7. Words of love
   8. Miracles
   9. Somewhere
  10. Where are they now