Livingston Taylor

Livingston Taylor (Capricorn 1970)

Producer: Jon Landau

Bass: Robert Popwell
Drums: Johnny Sandlin
Guitar: Pete Carr, Livingston Taylor
Piano, Organ: Paul Hornsby 

1. Sit On Back
    2. Doctor Man
    3. Six Days On The Road
    4. Packet Of Good Times
    5. Hush A Bye
    6. Carolina Day
    7. Can't Get Back Home
    8. In My Reply
    9. Lost In The Love Of You
   10. Good Friends
   11. Thank You Song