Livingston Taylor

Liv (Capricorn 1971)

Producer: Jon Landau

Bass: Robert Popwell, Walter Robinson
Drums: Bill Stewart
Organ: Paul Hornsby
Piano: Livingston Taylor, Paul Hornsby
Flute, Tenor Saxophone: Dave Woodford
Guitar: Tommy Talton, Livingston Taylor
Backing Vocals: Greg Prestopino

1. Get Out Of Bed
    2. May I Stand Around
    3. Open Up Your Eyes
    4. Gentleman
    5. Easy Prey
    6. Be That Way
    7. Truck Driving Man
    8. Mom, Dad
    9. On Broadway
   10. Caroline
   11. I Just Can't Be Lonesome No More