Livingston Taylor

Life is Good (Critique 1988)

Producers: Artie Traum and Scott Petito

Drums: Mike Gugielmo, Ken Lovelett, R. Linn
Bass: Scott Petito
Guitars: Mike Demicco, Livingston Taylor, Scott Petito, Artie Traum
Keyboards: Vinny Martucci, Scott Petito
Synthesizers: Vinny Martucci
Percussion: Ken Lovelett
Harmonica: John Sebastian
Sax: Paul Brannin, Richard Grando
Background Vocals: Robbie Dupree, Amy Fradon, Bob Leinbach, Leslie Ritter

1. Life is good
   2. One of the things I do so well
   3. City lights
   4. If I were you
   5. It's love
   6. Make it love
   7. Loving arms
   8. Louie
   9. Glad I know you well
  10. Falling in love with you
  11. Mary Ann