Mackey Feary Band

From The Heart (Rainbow 1979)

feary79.JPG (9365 byte)

Producers: Dave Shaffer & Mackey Feary

Drums: Kevin Daley
Bass: Mackey Feary
Guitars: Mackey Feary, Beau Evans
Keyboards: Gaylord Holomalia, Kimo Cornwell
Sax: Michael Paulo
Horns: Island Horns
Background Vocals: Henry Kaaihue, Randy Lorenzo

1. It's okay
    2. I'm calling you
    3. Sunday evenings
    4. Island smile
    5. Still there with you
    6. Play the game
    7. Summers end
    8. I don't believe
    9. You just won't write
   10. Goodbye friends
   11. Jello