Matthew Larkin Cassell

Matt The Cat (Private Press 1977) EP

Producer: Matthew L. Cassell

Bass: Gary Arluck
Drums: James Hobson
Guitar: Howard Schoenberger, Matthew L. Cassell
Piano: Matthew L. Cassell
Percussion: Gary Joseph
Tenor Saxophone: Danny Hull
Trumpet: Sammy Fowler
Backing Vocals: Hope Baldwin, Kriss Light

    1. More
    2. Fly Away
    3. Young Girl
    4. Hold Me
    5. All I'm Missing Is You
    6. Close To You Tonight
    7. Love To Love (cd bonus track)
    8. When I Go Down (cd bonus track)