Maxine Nightingale

It's a Beautiful Thing (Highrise 1982)

nightingale82.jpg (18635 byte)

Producer: Sam Brown III

Drums: Ed Greene, James Gadson
Bass: Cornelius Mims
Guitars: Charles Fearing, Chuck Pierce, Bob Bowles
Piano: Sam Brown III, Luis Cabaza
Synthesizer: Luis Cabaza, Sonny Burke

1. Never gonna be another one
    2. So right
    3. Shakin' me up
    4. Turn to me
    5. Stand up for your heart
    6. Anyone who had a heart
    7. Give a little love (to me)
    8. I don't miss you at all