The McCrarys

Loving is Living (Portrait 1978)

mccrarys78.jpg (31363 byte)

Producer: Trevor Lawrence

Drums: Kenneth Rice, Mike Baird, James Gadson, Melvin Webb
Bass: Nate Watts, James Jamerson, Chuck Rainey
Guitars: Marlo Henderson, Jay Graydon
Piano: David Foster, Sylvester Rivers
Keyboards: David Foster
Synthesizer: David Foster
Harmonica: Stevie Wonder
Horns: Steve Madaio, Denny Christianson, Bobby Keys, Trevor Lawrence, Jim Price, George Bohannon
All Vocals: The McCrarys

1. You
   2. Givin' it up
   3. Thinking about you
   4. Don't wear yourself out
   5. Loving is living
   6. Here's that feeling
   7. Take me to your leader
   8. You are the key
   9. Wonderful feeling
  10. Looking ahead