The McCrarys

Just For You (Capitol 1980)

mccrarys80.jpg (34533 byte)

Producer: Patrick Henderson

Drums: Derrick Schofield, Bill Maxwell, Tony Davis
Bass: Donald Boyette, Welton Gite
Guitars: Marlo Henderson, George Sopuch, Davey Johnstone, John McFee
Keyboards: Patrick Henderson, Howard McCrary
Synthesizer: Charles Creath
Percussion: Paulinho Da Costa, Patrick Henderson
Sax: Ernie Watts
All Vocals: The McCrarys

1. Just for you
    2. Your love
    3. Fall in love again
    4. Any ol' sunday
    5. The letdown
    6. You are my happiness
    7. On and on
    8. Gotta be in
    9. Never get away
   10. The rite of love