Melissa Manchester

Don't Cry Out Loud (Arista 1978)

manchester78.jpg (7416 byte)

Producers: Leon Ware, Harry Maslin

Drums: James Gadson, Jim Keltner, Art Rodriguez, Ed Greene
Guitars: David T. Walker, Lee Ritenour, Dennis Budimir, Jay Graydon
Bass: Chuck Rainey, David Hungate
Piano: Melissa Manchester, Billy Payne, Richard Tee
Keyboards: Greg Phillinganes
Synthesizer: Sonny Burke, Michael Boddicker
Percussion: Lenny Castro
Harmonica: Tommy Morgan
Horns: Chuck Findley, Steve Madaio, Tom Saviano, Lew McCrewy, David Lewel, Mike Carnahan
Background Vocals: Leon Ware, Claudia Cagan, James Gadson, Melissa Manchester

1. Shine like you should
    2. Caravan
    3. Don't cry out loud
    4. Almost everything
    5. Bad weather
    6. Through the eyes of grace
    7. To make you smile again
    8. Such a morning
    9. Knowin' my love's alive
   10. Singin' from my soul