Michael Gately

Gately's Cafè (Janus 1972)

Al Kooper

Bass: Herbie Flowers
Drums, Percussion: Roger Pope
Guitar: Paul Kosoff
, Caleb Quaye, Michael Gately
Keyboards: Al Kooper

Harmonica: Ian Duck
Backing Vocals: Michael Gately, Robert John

    1. Introduction (My Heart Sings)
    2. The Way Your Love Is Going
    3. Love Of My Life
    4. Karo
    5. Lonesome Song
    6. The Piano Player's Gone
    7. Sometimes I Get A Notion (Gotta See The Country)
    8. You're What's Been Missing From My Life
    9. Hook Another Horse (To Your Love Carriage)
   10. Over Now
   11. Color All The World