Michael McDonald

No Lookin' Back (Warner Bros. 1985)

mcdonald85.jpg (9306 byte)

Producers: Michael McDonald and Ted Templeman

Drums: Jeff Porcaro
Guitars: David Pack, Joe Walsh, Robben Ford
Bass: Willie Weeks, Nathan East
Keyboards: Michael McDonald
Synthesizer: Mike Hanna, Michael McDonald, Chuck Sabatino, David Pack, Brian Mann, Randy Goodrum
Sax: Cornelius Bumpus
Percussion: Paulinho Da Costa
Background Vocals: Chuck Sabatino, Michael McDonald

1. No lookin' back
    2. Bad times
    3. (I'll be your) Angel
    4. By heart
    5. Any foolish thing
    6. Our love
    7. (I hang) On your every word
    8. Lost in the parade
    9. Don't let me down