Michael McDonald

Sweet Freedom - The Best of Michael McDonald (Warner Bros. 1986) antologia

mcdonald86.jpg (10188 byte)

Producers: Ted Templeman, Michael McDonald, Rod Temperton, Dick Rudolph, Bruce Swedien, Quincy Jones, Lenny Waronker, Burt Bacharach, Carole Bayer Sager

Drums: Steve Gadd, Jeff Porcaro
Guitars: Steve Lukather, Robben Ford, David Pack
Bass: Willie Weeks, Louis Johnson, Mike Porcaro
Piano: Michael McDonald
Keyboards: Michael McDonald, Greg Phillinganes, Michael Omartian
Synthesizers: Michael McDonald, Brian Mann
Sax: Tom Scott, Cornelius Bumpus
Percussion: Paulinho Da Costa, Ted Templeman, Lenny Catsro
Background Vocals: Kenny Loggins, Maureen McDonald, Kathy Walker, Brenda Russell, Amy Holland, Christopher Cross, Chuck Sabatino

1. Sweet Freedom
    2. (I'll be your) Angel
    3. Yah Mo B There
    4. I gotta try
    5. I keep forgettin'
    6. Our love (remix)
    7. On my own
    8. No lookin' back
    9. Any foolish thing
   10. What a fool believes
   11. I can let go now