Michael McDonald

Blink of an Eye (Reprise 1993)

mcdonald93.jpg (6988 byte)

Producers: Russ Titelman and Michael McDonald

Drums: Manu Katche, John Robinson
Drum Programming: Jimmy Bralower
Guitars: David Williams, Bernie Chiaravalle, Robben Ford, Randy Jacobs, Fred Tackett, Dean Parks
Bass: Pino Palladino, Nathan East, Marcus Miller, Freddie Washington
Keyboards: Michael McDonald, Jeff Bova, Randy Kerber
Synthesizers: Jeff Bova, David Frank
Organ: Jeff Bova, Benmont Tench
Piano: Greg Phillinganes, Michael McDonald
Percussion: Lenny Castro
Sax: Kirk Whalum
Horns: Brandon Fields, Albert Wing, Lee Thornberg, Bruce Flower
Background Vocals: Jenni Muldaur, Arnold McCuller, Harry Bowen, Mona Lisa Young, Clyene Edwards, Sweet Pea Atkinson, Amy Holland, Vince Gill, Alison Krauss, Chuck Sabatino

1. I stand for you
    2. East of Eden
    3. More to us than that
    4. I want you
    5. No more prayin'
    6. Matters of the heart
    7. Hey girl
    8. What makes a man hold on
    9. Blink of an eye
   10. Everlasting
   11. For a child