Michael Omartian

White Horse (ABC 1974)

omartian74.JPG (6350 byte)

Producer: Michael Omartian

Drums: David Kemper, Ed Greene
Bass: David Hungate, Wilton Felder
Guitars: Larry Carlton, Dean Parks
Keyboards: Michael Omartian
Percussion: King Errisson, Michael Omartian
Horns: Don Menza, Jackie Kelso, Paul Hubinon
Background Vocals: Pat Henderson, Carolyn Willis, Stormie Omartian, Ann White

1. Jeremiah
   2. Fat city
   3. Orphan
   4. Silver fish
   5. Add up the wonders
   6. Take me down
   7. Right from the start
   8. Rest is up to you
   9. White horse