Michael Omartian

Onward (ABC 1975)

omartian75.JPG (6277 byte)

Producer: Michael Omartian

Drums: Ed Greene
Bass: David Hungate, Scott Edwards, Wilton Felder
Guitars: Richard Bennett, Dean Parks, Larry Carlton, Lee Ritenour
Keyboards: Michael Omartian
Percussion: Victor Feldman, Michael Omartian
Horns: Ernie Watts, Paul Hubinon

1. Ain't you glad
    2. No matter what shape you're in
    3. See this house
    4. Watcher sign
    5. Annie the poet
    6. Telos suite: Prelude
    7. Alive and well
    8. Adam again
    9. Here he comes