Michael & Stormie Omartian

Seasons of the Soul (Myrrh 1978)

omartian78.jpg (7989 byte)

Producer: Michael Omartian

Drums: Paul Leim
Bass: Abraham Laboriel
Guitars: Bud Nuanez, Phil Keaggy
Keyboards: Michael Omartian
Percussion: Michael Omartian, Paul Leim
Horns: Kim Hutchcroft, Larry Williams, Jerry Hey
Lead Vocals: Michael Omartian, Stormie Omartian
Background Vocals: Matthew Ward, Myrna Matthews, Stormie Omartian

    1. Ms. Past
    2. Travel on with me
    3. Gonna write me a song
    4. More like you
    5. Where I been
    6. It all comes down to you
    7. Heaven will wait for me
    8. Seasons of the soul