Michael & Stormie Omartian

Mainstream (Sparrow 1982)

omartian82.jpg (13973 byte)

Producer: Michael Omartian

Drums: Mike Baird, Bob Wilson
Bass: Mark Leonard, Abraham Laboriel
Guitars: Michael Landau, Larry Carlton, Martin Walsh, Bud Nuanez
Keyboards: Michael Omartian
Percussion: Paulinho Da Costa
Horns: Kim Hutchcroft, Jerry Hey
Lead Vocals: Michael Omartian, Stormie Omartian
Background Vocals: Jay Gruska, Stormie Omartian, Terry Harriton, Myrna Matthews, Philip Bailey, Cristopher Cross

1. The calling
    2. Mainstream
    3. Man out of time
    4. Come and give it all you got
    5. Praise his name and see it happen
    6. Give it up
    7. Believing for the best in you
    8. One song is not enough
    9. It is done