Nicolette Larson

In The Nick of Time (Warner Bros. 1979)

larson79.jpg (14662 byte)

Producer: Ted Templeman

Drums: Rick Shlosser
Guitars: Paul Barrère, Ronnie Montrose, Fred Tackett
Bass: Bob Glaub
Keyboards: Billy Payne, Michael Omartian, Michael McDonald, Ted Templeman, Van Dyke Parks
Sax: Jim Horn
Trumpet: Lee Thornberg
Percussion: Ted Templeman
Congas: Bobby LaKind,
Horns: Jim Horn, Chuck Findley, Steve Madaio
Background Vocals: Ted Templeman, Rosemary Butler, Tom Johnston, Michael McDonald

1. Dancin' Jones
   2. Just in the nick of time
   3. Let me go love
   4. Rio de Janeiro blue
   5. Breaking too many hearts
   6. Back in my arms
   7. Fallen
   8. Daddy
   9. Isn't it always love
  10. Trouble