Nigel Olsson

Changing Tides (Bang/Epic 1980)

olsson80.JPG (9991 byte)

Producers: Ed Seay and James Stroud

Drums: Nigel Olsson
Bass: Don Barrett, Dee Murray
Guitars: Kenny Mims, Richie Zito
Keyboards: Russell Ferrante
Percussion: James Stroud
Background Vocals: Jo Ann Harris, Marilyn Scott

1. Saturday night
   2. Fool me again
   3. Only a matter of time
   4. If you don't want me to
   5. That's how long
   6. Showdown
   7. Should we carry on
   8. Trapeze
   9. If this is love