Pages (Capitol 1981)

pages81.jpg (8329 byte)

Pages are: Richard Page, Steve George, John Lang

Producers: Jay Graydon, Bobby Colomby

Drums: Jeff Porcaro, Ralph Humprey, Vince Colaiuta
Guitars: Steve Khan, Charles Johnson, Jay Graydon, Paul Jackson Jr.
Bass: Neil Stubenhaus, Abraham Laboriel
Piano: Richard Page
Keyboards: Steve George
Synthesizers: Steve George
Percussion: Paulinho Da Costa
Sax: Tom Scott
Background Vocals: Richard Page, Steve George

1. You need a hero
    2. Tell me
    3. O.C.O.E. (Official cat of the eighties)
    4. Come on home
    5. Sesatia
    6. Only a dreamer
    7. Automatic
    8. Fearless
    9. Midnight angel