Passage (A&M 1981)

passage.jpg (11587 byte)

Passage are: Louis Johnson, Valerie Johnson, Richard Heath

Producer: Louis Johnson

Drums: Ricky Lawson, John Robinson
Guitars: Greg Moore, Louis Johnson, Curtis Nolen, Al Perkins
Bass: Louis Johnson
Keyboards: David Wolinsky, Louis Johnson, Raymond Crossley, Rene Moore
Percussion: Richard Heath
Sax: Michael Perkins
All Lead and Background Vocals: Valerie Johnson, Louis Johnson, Richard Heath

1. Have you heard the word
    2. You can't be livin'
    3. Faith walking people
    4. I see the light
    5. The great flood
    6. Open up your heart
    7. Power
    8. Love eyes
    9. The son will come again