Patti Austin


End of a Rainbow (CTI 1976)
Havana Candy (CTI 1977)
Live at the Bottom Line (CTI 1979) live
Body Language (CTI 1980)
Every Home Should Have One (Qwest 1981)
Patti Austin (Qwest 1984)
Getting Away with Murder (Qwest 1985)
The Real Me (Qwest 1988)
Love is Gonna Getcha (GRP 1990)
Carry On (GRP 1991)
That Secret Place (GRP 1994)
In & Out of Love (Concord 1998)
Street of Dreams (Intersound 1999)
On the Way to Love (Warner Bros. 2001)
For Ella (Playboy 2002)