Pearl (London 1977)

pearl.jpg (12988 byte)

Producers: John Lombardo and Leslie Pearl

Drums: Russ Kunkel
Guitars: Dean Parks, Dan Dugmore
Bass: Mark Levine
Keyboards: Leslie Pearl
Percussion: Victor Feldman, John Lombardo
Lead Vocals: Debbie Pearl, Leslie Pearl
Background Vocals: Hodges, James & Smith, Debbie Pearl, Leslie Pearl, John Lombardo

1. Nobody home
    2. Love in your life
    3. Two's a party (three is a crowd)
    4. All I really want is you
    5. It's all gonna come back
    6. Spending the night alone
    7. Everybody needs somebody
    8. You're my joy
    9. Makin' music
   10. Benediction