Phoebe Snow

Phoebe Snow (Shelter 1974)

phoebesnow74 (5874 byte)

Producer: Dino Airali

Drums: Steve Mosley
Guitars: Phoebe Snow, Steve Burgh, David Bromberg, Dave Mason
Bass: Hugh McDonald, Chuck Delmonico, Chuck Israels
Piano: Teddy Wilson
Organ: Bob James
Percussion: Ralph MacDonald
Sax: John Sims
Background Vocals: Persuasions

1. Good times
    2. Harpo's blues
    3. Poetry man
    4. Either or both
    5. San Francisco Bay blues
    6. I don't want the night to end
    7. Take your children home
    8. It must be sunday
    9. No show tonight