Phoebe Snow

Against the Grain (Columbia 1978)

phoebesnow78 (5573 byte)

Producers: Phil Ramone and Barry Beckett

Drums: Rick Marotta, Liberty DeVitto
Guitars: Phoebe Snow, Steve Khan, Steve Burgh, Hugh McCracken, Jeff Mironov
Bass: Will Lee, Doug Stegmeyer
Piano: Barry Beckett
Keyboards: Barry Beckett, Dave Grusin
Flugelhorn: Jon Faddis
Percussion: Ralph MacDonald
Background Vocals: Gwen Guthrie, Lani Groves, Margo Chapman, Linda LoPresti

    1. Every night
    2. Do right woman, do right man
    3. He's not just another man
    4. Randon time
    5. In my life
    6. You have not won
    7. Mama don't break down
    8. Oh, L.A.
    9. The married men
   10. Keep a watch on the shoreline