Indian Summer (ABC 1977)

poco77.jpg (4770 byte)

Poco are: Paul Cotton, George Grantham, Rusty Young, Timothy B. Schmit

Producers: Poco and Mark Henry Harman

Drums: George Grantham
Guitars: Paul Cotton, Rusty Young
Bass: Timothy B. Schmit
Piano: Mark Harman
Synthesizer: Donald Fagen
Percussion: Steve Forman
Harmonica: Timothy B. Schmit
All Vocals: Poco

1. Indian summer
    2. Twenty years
    3. Me and you
    4. Downfall
    5. Win or lose
    6. Living in the band
    7. Stay (night until noon)
    8. Find out in time
    9. The dance
        a) When the dance is over
        b) Go on the dance
        c) Never gonna stop
        d) When the dance is over (reprise)