Priscilla Coolidge-Jones

Flying (Capricorn 1979)

coolidge jones.jpg (8951 byte)

Producer : Booker T. Jones

Drums: Michael Baird, Ed Greene
Guitars: Tim Drummond, Jay Graydon, David Lindley, Lenny Macaluso
Bass: Dennis Belfield, Bill Haynes
Keyboards: Craig Doerge, John Hobbs, Booker T. Jones, David Paich, Mike Utley
Percussion: Michael Baird, Eddie Brown
Harmonica: Mickey Raphael
Background Vocals: Donny Gerrard, Booker T. Jones, Emmylou Harris, Willie Nelson, John Seiter, Luther Waters, Oren Waters

    1. Down To The Wire
    2. You Got Me Spinnin'
    3. If You Don't Want My Love
    4. Woncha Come On Home
    5. My Crew
    6. Disco Scene
    7. Goin' Through These Changes
    8. Sweet Bed Of Feeling
    9. Stranger To Me Now