Pure Prairie League

Bustin' Out (RCA 1972)

pureprairieleague72.1.jpg (10393 byte)

Pure Prairie League are: Craig Fuller, George Powell, William Frank Hinds

Producer: Robert Alan Ringe

Drums: William Frank Hinds
Guitars: Craig Fuller, George Powell, Al Brisco
Bass: Craig Fuller, James Rolleston
Piano: Michael Connor
Lead Vocals: Craig Fuller, George Powell
Background Vocals: Craig Fuller, George Powell, Rick Ronson, Dianne Brooks

1. Jazzman
   2. Angel # 9
   3. Leave my heart alone
   4. Early morning riser
   5. Falling in and out of love
   6. Amie
   7. Boulder skies
   8. Angel
   9. Call me, tell me