Pure Prairie League

Just Fly (RCA 1978)

pureprairieleague78.jpg (12272 byte)

Pure Prairie League are: Billy Hinds, Mike Reilly, George Powell, Larry Goshorn,  Michael Connor, Tim Goshorn

Producer: Alan Abrahams

Drums: Billy Hinds
Guitars: George Powell, Larry Goshorn, Tim Goshorn
Bass: Mike Reilly
Keyboards: Michael Connor
Lead and Background Vocals: George Powell, Tim Goshorn, Mike Reilly, Larry Goshorn

1. Place in the middle
    2. Slim pickin's
    3. Love will grow
    4. You don't have to be alone
    5. Love is falling
    6. Just fly
    7. Lifetime
    8. Working in the coal mine
    9. My young girl
   10. Bad dream