Pure Prairie League

Something In The Night (Casablanca 1981)

pureprairieleague81.jpg (9678 byte)

Pure Prairie League are: Billy Hinds, Mike Reilly, Vince Gill, Michael Connor, Jeff Wilson

Producer: Rob Fraboni

Drums: Billy Hinds
Guitars: Vince Gill, Jeff Wilson
Bass: Mike Reilly
Keyboards: Michael Connor
Piano: Nicky Hopkins
Organ: Dick Sims
Harmonica: Mickey Raphael
Percussion: Ricky Fataar, Fredrico Spumoni
Sax: David Sanborn
Lead Vocal: Vince Gill
Background Vocals: Vince Gill, Jeff Wilson, Mike Reilly, Janis Gill, Kristine Arnold, Renée Geyer

1. Don't keep me hangin'
    2. Love me again
    3. Hold on to our hearts
    4. Something in the night
    5. Do you love me truly, Julie
    6. You're mine tonight
    7. Still right here in my heart
    8. I wanna know your name
    9. Feel the fire
   10. Tell me one more time