Randy Edelman

Farewell Fairbanks (20th Century 1975)

edelman75.jpg (5791 byte)

Producer: Bill Schnee

Drums: Nigel Olsson
Bass: Reinie Press
Guitars: Dean Parks, Lee Ritenour, Steve Cropper, Art Munson, Ben Benay, Andrew Gold
Keyboards: Randy Edelman
Percussion: Gary Coleman
Background Vocals: Tom Bahler, Nigel Olsson, Dee Murray, Jimmy Haas, Melissa Manchester, Vini Poncia, Jackie De Shannon

1. Concrete and clay
    2. Blue street
    3. The uptown, uptempowoman
    4. Highway affair
    5. Farewell fairbanks
    6. You
    7. Let the sailor dance
    8. Fresh out' a love
    9. Bring the baby in with the bacon
   10. A weekend in New England