Randy Edelman

If Love Is Real (Arista 1977)

edelman77.jpg (8469 byte)

Producer: Bill Schnee

Drums: Jeff Porcaro
Bass: Lee Sklar
Guitars: Dean Parks
Percussion: Tommy Vig, Victor Feldman
Sax: Doug Masek
Background Vocals: Tom Bahler, Jim Horns, Dee Murray, Nigel Olsson, John Joyce

1. Take my hand
    2. Slippin' away
    3. Autumn days with you
    4. Today
    5. Can't it all be love
    6. If love is real
    7. The night has a thousands eyes
    8. Looking up at mars
    9. It's hard to say goodbye
   10. Sentimental fools