Randy Edelman

You're The One (Arista 1979)

edelman79.jpg (8253 byte)

Producers: Matthew McCauley and Fred Mollin

Drums: Mike Baird, Rick Marotta
Bass: Mike Porcaro, Lee Sklar, Lyle Ritz
Guitars: Dean Parks, Jay Graydon, Ben Benay, Steve Lukather, Al Kooper
Keyboards: Matthew McCauley, David Paich
Percussion: Fred Mollin  
Sax: Doug Masek
Background Vocals: Jackie DeShannon, Jimmy Faragher, Tommy Faragher, Danny Faragher, Leah Kunkel, Fred Mollin, Matthew McCauley, Michael McDonald, Bobby Kimball, Tom Kelly

1. Don't let go of me
    2. You can always buy her pearls
    3. If this is love
    4. Thirty years old
    5. Night music
    6. You're the one
    7. Time changes people
    8. A potato in the rain
    9. My heart got in the way
   10. All along the rhine