Randy Meisner

Randy Meisner (Asylum 1978)

meisner78.jpg (24369 byte)

Producer: Alan Brackett

Drums: Kelly Shanahan
Guitars: Jerry Swallow, Steve Edwards
Bass: Kerry Morris, Randy Meisner
Piano: Geoffrey Leib, John Hobbs
Percussion: Victor Feldman
Sax: Ernie Watts
Background Vocals: Donny Ulstrom, Bill Lamb, David Cassidy, Alan Brackett, J.D. Souther

1. Bad man
    2. Daughter of the sky
    3. It hurts to be in love
    4. Save the last dance for me
    5. Please be with me
    6. Take it to the limit
    7. Lonesome cowgirl
    8. Too many lovers
    9. If you wanna be happy
   10. I really want you here tonight
   11. Every other day
   12. Heartsong