Randy Meisner

Randy Meisner (Epic 1982)

meisner82.jpg (45018 byte)

Producer: Mike Flicker

Drums: Denny Carmassi
Guitars: John Corey, Howard Leese, Brian Smith
Bass: Tom Erak
Piano: John Corey, Nicky Hopkins, Dixon House, Sterling Smith
Organ: Dixon House, Sreling Smith
Synthesizer: Mitchell Froom, Sterling Smith
Sax: Phil Kenzie
Horns: Tower of Power Horns
Background Vocals: John Corey, Dixon House, Howard Leese, Marcy Levy, Nancy Wilson

1. Never been in love
    2. Darkness of the heart
    3. Jealousy
    4. Tonight
    5. Playin' in the deep end
    6. Strangers
    7. Still runnin'
    8. Nothing is said ('til the artists is dead)
    9. Doin' it for Delilah