Randy Vanwarmer

Warmer (Bearsville 1979)


Producer: Del Newman

Drums: Kenny Malone, Steve Jordan
Bass: Jack Williams, Tony Levin
Guitars: Steve Gibson, Johnny Christopher, Mick Barakan, Artie Funaro, John Tropea, John Holbrook, Randy Vanwarmer
Keyboards: Shane Keister, Warren Bernhardt, John Holbrook, George Carnell
Saxophone: Stan Saltzman
Backing vocals: Stevie Lange, Chris Thompson, John Richardson, Allan Williams, Roger Moss, Gary Osborne, Katie Kissoon, Randy Vanwarmer

    1. Losing Out On Love
    2. Just When I Needed You Most
    3. Your Light
    4. Gotta Get Out Of Here
    5. Convincing Lies
    6. Call Me
    7. Forever Loving You
    8. Deeper And Deeper
    9. I Could Sing
   10. The One Who Loves You