Randy Vanwarmer

Beat Of Love (Bearsville 1981)


Producer: Ian Kimmet, John Holbrook

Bass: Leigh Fox
Drums, Percussion: Mike Braun
Guitar: Jeff Golub,
Brian Briggs
Synthesizer: Brian Briggs
Keyboards: Murray Weinstock
Background Vocals: Ian Kimmet, Revelation
, Mark McKenna, Brian Briggs, Cyndi Cashdollar

    1. Suzi Found A Weapon
    2. Always Night
    3. Babel
    4. Don't Hide
    5. Amen
    6. I Guess It Never Hurts To Hurt Sometimes
    7. Frightened By The Light Of Day
    8. Hanging On To Heaven
    9. The Beat Of Love
   10. When I'm Dead And Gone
   11. Don't Wake Me Up