Renée Geyer

Moving Along (RCA 1977)

geyer77.gif (35046 byte)

Producer: Frank Wilson

Drums: Raymond Pounds
Bass: James Jamerson, Nathan Watts, Barry Sullivan
Guitars: Ray Parker Jr., Greg Poree, Steve Beckmeier
Keyboards: Harry Booker, Jerry Peters, Mal Logan
Piano: Reginald Burke
Percussion: Jack Ashford, Frederick Lewis
Background Vocals: Venetta Fields, Sherlie Matthews, Pat Henderson, Tiemeier McCain, Otis Stokes, Frank Wilson

1. Heading in the right direction
    2. Be there in the morning
    3. Quicker than the eye
    4. Tender hooks
    5. Stares and whispers
    6. Just to make love to you
    7. Touch
    8. Moving along